Midori Traveler’s Notebook: Passport Black

Hello Everyone!

Long time no post, I know. Well, today I wanted to share with you a glimpse at my latest acquisition: a black passport size Midori Traveler’s Notebook! I have wanted one for some time but couldn’t justify paying $40 for such a small notebook. However, I got lucky when I found a new listing on Ebay offering this exact one for $26 and free shipping! So obviously I went for it and here it is, ready for me to set up and start using! Stay tuned for more updates, and have a wonderful day!

IMG_4536

It’s brand new too, and came in the original packaging.

IMG_4537I love the little slip that comes with it (to the right) even though I don’t understand a lick of Japanese. (Okay, so I know like three words.)

IMG_4542Here’s a comparison of the new passport Midori with my year-old Regular Midori. Obviously one’s been through a miniature war.

IMG_4538This is practically everything it came with: one insert, booklet, extra colored elastic bands, and the cotton protective bag.

Well, have a good one!

Leave a Reply

