New Notebook!

image

This weekend my sister and I are visiting our parents,  and yesterday we decided to pay our neighborhood Barnes and Noble a visit. There, I was treated to this beautiful notebook my Peter Pauper Press,  based off a late 1800s encyclopedia called The Universe: The Infinitely Great and the Infinitely Little. I freaking love this thing and decided to start writing in it right away, forsaking my old habit of keeping beautiful notebooks  clean and crisp. I was always afraid of ruining them and never felt anything I had to say was worthy, but you know what, I am.  So I’ll be working in this one along with my Moleskine, which I’ve gotten to using as a sort of scrapbook or travel journal. In fact,  here’s a look at the first pages:

image

And with that, I bid you all a great day and week!

2 thoughts on “New Notebook!”

Leave a Reply

