I Forgot I Had This!

image

Hope everyone started off the weekend well. I met it with a little annoyance, thanks to the neighbor’s sudden decision to renovate her roof. Safe to say, sleeping in will be near impossible till the work is done, leaving my nerves more than just a little frazzled. A happy surprise, however, is the realization that I had this book stashed in one of my bookcases: Keri Smith’s “THIS IS NOT A BOOK.” Why exactly I put it away, I have no idea, but hey, at lease I have something to work on as I go about my day. Anyone else have one of her books, and especially a completed one? Please let me know!

Well, have a great evening and week!

PS: Anyone else finds discover things long forgotten recently?

Leave a Reply

