August Compo Update

Meant to post this on here but my phone betrayed me. Enjoy.

Snailmail is Still in Fashion

Hello All,
Thought I’d give you a quick update on the composition notebook I’ve decided to work on this month. I must admit, thinking that I could maintain two notebooks at one was near insane. I say “near” because I can still do it, but my regular journal’s definitely taken a hit. The compo journal’s practically become the main one.
Well, to end this I’ll give you a couple pics of it now. Enjoy!

image

image

View original post

One thought on “August Compo Update”

Leave a Reply

