Minor Improvements

image

Hello all. Just wanted to show you how I’ve finally started decorating my second Midori Traveler’s Notebook refill. A few days ago, I posted a video of the first completed one. All your positive feedback has given me the encouragement to personalize my notebook more. I originally went with simple layouts when journaling (except for those few crazy days) because I always worried that if I went crazy with the decorating, it would take away form my writing. And, frankly, I had this horrible misconception that “adults” didn’t put glitter in their notebooks. Now though, I’ve started to let loose and just decorate my notebooks however I like. Everything goes! (Granted, no glitter has been used thus far. It’s too messy, even for me.) Well, for all of you journalers out there, what do you use in your own notebooks? Also, if you have pictures please send me a link!

For those of you who never saw my first flip, here’s a link to the Youtube video. Well, hope you all have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

