Photo Delivery from Printic!

Just thought I would share this here as well.

Snailmail is Still in Fashion

Good Morning Everyone! Check out what hit my mailbox this morning! I ordered these no more than three days ago and I’m shocked (pleasantly so) at how quickly they arrived! I originally read about this mobile service from Elisse’s blog(yep, they’re on the App store for both Android and iPhone), and, after receiving a promotional code from them, I decided to give them a try. Here are the results of said try:

Image

Image

IMG_1753

I’m really excited to get a few more pictures done! Though they are printed on standard glossy photo paper, the quality of each print is really nice. The only one that had a slight issue was the Instagram photo of my group of friends back home, it came out a bit blurry (because it was taken with my phone camera and had undergone some Instagram manipulation), so I do suggest printing pics that are clear, unaltered with filters…

View original post 50 more words

Leave a Reply

