Sorted Thoughts

I want to share this awesome post with you all, enjoy!

Now you know me, now you don't.

Image

Did you know that twenty-one years ago I was indeed a wonderful blessing for my parents and I know that you were as well to your parents. As I became older, I have missed those times when the only girl in my life was my mama, my only friend was my papa and everything will be better with just a band-aid and a lollipop. My journey on this road of life was definitely a twist and a turn. You’ll never know when heartaches will come, what challenges you need to face and what questions will confuse you. But you need to be thankful of it because it’s definitely a great gift and a wonderful treasure.

Artistic, jolly and witty as what everyone knows about me yet I just live my life according to God’s plan. As I blended in with my surroundings, I met a lot of people who molded…

View original post 1,420 more words

Leave a Reply

