Sunshine v.s. Cloudshine Round 2!

Hello Everyone,

First off, I want to thank Murilo at Rabiscos 2D for nominating me for another Sunshine Award. Seriously, thanks a lot everyone. I never thought I’d get one nomination, let alone 2. However, this I will only be giving six more facts about myself, and nominating the remaining five that I have yet to nominate. Sorry, but I don’t want to run the risk of being redundant with my posts. (And, I am running out of “personal facts” material.) So, please enjoy and check out my nominated blogs! Thanks.

6 more facts about yours truly:

1. I love watercolor painting even though I suck.

2. I almost drowned in the Sacramento River as a kid.

3. I dislike all sea food except for shrimp.

4. As a kid, I wanted to be an archeologist like Jackie Chan in his cartoon.

5. I get seriously paranoid after watching a horror movie.

6. Speaking (or writing) of horror movies, Independence Day traumatized me as a kid. I still don’t like alien movies.

And here are my nominees! Enjoy.

LenzExperiments 

Callejas Thinks 

Polymathically

Schizo Incognito 

Curious Flowers 

Note for the nominees:

Give 11 facts about yourself

nominate 10 blogs/bloggers and let them know!

10 thoughts on “Sunshine v.s. Cloudshine Round 2!”

  1. Your blog is coming together so nicely! This challenge has really helped you to form your blog and what you want to achieve with it: that’s great! 🙂

    1. Thanks a lot Elisse, I’m really happy you like it. It took me a long while, but I’m almost to the wonderful state yours is in. I love your blog so much. I’m even learning some HTML to spiff mine up. Oh! I showed the nespresso pin tutorial to my mom (dad wants a nespresso machine) and she loved it too.

    1. Oh I love those, but Japanese horror themed video games (like FEAR) scare the hell out of me. I had to play it for a school gender project and loved and hated it at the same time. The shooting was ok, but when strange figures or the little girl showed up, I freaked out!

      1. Yeah, fatal frame isn’t too bad, but it’s the games subtle tricks. Like sudden silence, dark shadows and shapes, and then u turn around and there’s the little girl charging at you.

Leave a Reply

