Embarrassed I Am

Hello again,

I have no idea why I didn’t share this with you all before, but a few months ago I was published by a San Francisco organization called San Francisco Peace & Hope. Or, more specifically, two of my poems were published. I guess it’s a bit small, since they are electronic publishings, but they are the first outside of my university magazine. Enjoy!

San Francisco Peace & Hope 

(I’m in chapters 4 and 5, last name Sanchez.)

PS: In regards to today’s challenge, I chose to keep the one I have now. I actually just changed my theme at the beginning of the month because I wasn’t happy with the previous one. When I ran across this one in the themes section though, it screamed IT. So it, it shall be.

2 thoughts on “Embarrassed I Am”

Leave a Reply

