Just 2 More Days Left

Hello Everyone,

Sorry for the long absence. I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas, and that you all have a wonderful New Years. Isn’t it great that soon we’ll be able to toss aside this old year with its disappointments and sour points, and be able to greet a whole new year? I can’t wait, I have so many plans for it. But, in honor of the good points from this year, I’ve come up with a couple projects. One in particular is  a Pen-Pal Scrapbook. I’m on the second one (the red one), and basically, I’m adorning the pages with the letters I’ve received these last couple years. All are from my pen pals around the world (and here at home). What kind of projects are you working on?

Image

The first scrapbook.
Image

The second one.

Leave a Reply

