Watching TV

ImageImage

Today was officially my first day of “vacation” from work. A couple weeks ago I was finally able to request some time off so I can go home for a couple weeks and visit the family. However, I won’t be able to leave till Monday because my sister still has work. Therefore, I’ve spend the last twenty four hours watching Supernatural and (surprise, surprise) Doctor Who. (I finally cracked and decided to give the show a try. Got addicted pretty fast.) So what shows are you watching this summer? 

Leave a Reply

